Chief Patron
Shri. Rajkumar Bansilal Agarwal
Chief Trustee - BRACT, Pune

Shri. Bharat Rajkumar Agarwal
Managing Trustee- BRACT, Pune

General Chairs

Dr. Rajesh Ingle

Ex-Dean (Academics), IIIT-Naya Raipur, Vice Chancellor, SSPU Pune, Chair IEEE R10 (Asia Pacific) SAC (2015-2017)

Dr. Vivek Deshpande

Director, VIIT Pune,
Chair, Conference Committee, IEEE Pune Section,
Chair, IEEE Sensor Council, Pune Chapter

General Co-Chair

Dr. Parikshit Mahalle

Dean R&D, VIIT Pune

Steering Committee

Dr. Surekha Deshmukh

Chair, IEEE Pune Section

Dr. Abhijit V. Chitre

Dean Academics, VIIT Pune

Dr. Radhika Purandare

Dean Student Affairs, VIIT Pune

Dr. Yogesh H.Dandawate

Dean Quality, VIIT Pune

Dr. Mandar S. Karyakarte

Dean Finance, VIIT Pune

Dr. B.K.Murthy

GM (Projects), NIXI-CSC Data Services Ltd, Ex-Senior Director (Scientist G) and Group Coordinator (R&D in IT and NKN , Ministry Electronics and IT (MeitY), Government of India

Dr. Takako Hashimoto*

R10 Director-Elect 2023-24, Vice President, Chiba University of Commerce

Dr. Ramesh Ramadoss

Chair, IEEE Blockchain, Board Member, IEEE Standards Association

Mr. Srikanth Chandrasekaran*

Country Head – IEEE India Global Practice Lead, Foundational Technologies, IEEE Standards Association

Dr. Rajkumar Buyya *

Professor and Director of Cloud Computing and Distributed Systems (CLOUDS) Laboratory at the University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Muddun Bhuruth

OSK Professor of Computational Mathematics Expertise: Financial Mathematics Algorithmics (Mauritius)

Mr. Puneet Kumar Mishra

Vice Chair, Technical Activities, IEEE India Council

Dr. Atul Negi

Chairman 2012-13 IEEE Hyderabad Section

Dr. G S Tomar

Chair – IEEE MP Section

Dr. Vidyasagar Potdar

Director of the Blockchain R&D Lab, Curtin University

Organizing Chair

Dr. Vaishali Patil

Dean Administration, VIIT Pune

Dr. Shrikant Shinde

HoD, Civil Engineering

Dr. Sandeep S. Kore

HoD, Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Shraddha Habbu


Technical Program Chair

Dr. Amar Buchade

Secretary, IEEE Computer Society Pune Chapter

Track Chairs

Dr. Pravin Futane

HoD, Information Technology, VIIT Pune

Dr. Sachin R. Sakhare

HoD, Computer Engineering

Dr. Nilesh Sable


Dr. Rupali Mahajan


Dr. Gitanjali Shine


Dr. Leena Deshpande

HoD, CSE(Software Engineering)

Dr. Priya Shelke


TPC Committee

Dr. V.K. Pachghare

Professor, College of Engineering Pune

Dr. Padmaja Patwardhan Joshi

Senior Director, CDAC, Mumbai

Dr. Sachin Lodha

Chief Scientist at TCS Research

Dr. Sanjeev J. Wagh

Professor, Government College of Engineering, Karad

Dr. Annappa

Professor – Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Vice- Chairman

Dr. Suhas Gajanan Sapate

Vice Principal | Sanjeevan Engineering and Technology Institute Somwar Peth Panhala, Kolhapur Maharashtra

Dr. A.J.Umbarkar

Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli

Prof. Ranjit Bidwe

Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Pune

Finance Chair

Mr. Gorakhnath Ghadage

Chair, IEEE Computer Society Pune Chapter

Industry Relations Chairs

Mr. Girish Khilari

Vice Chair, IEEE Computer Society Pune Chapter

Dr. Atul P. Kulkarni

Dean Industry Relations, VIIT Pune

Prof. Vishal Ambhore

Prof. Vishwas Kate-Deshmukh

Publicity Chairs

Dr. Nitin Sakhare


Dr. Devika Varma

Dean, International Relations

Dr. Anuradha Yenkikar


Social Media Communication

Dr. Shaliesh Kulkarni

Dean Outreach And Public Relations

Content Creation , Design verification and Approvals

Prof. Yashwant Ingle

Dr. Yashwant Dongare

Workshop/Tutorial Chair

Dr. Sonali Patil

Prof. Dr. Manisha Mali

Associate-HoD, Computer Engineering

Dr. Priya Shelke

HoD (IoT, CS & BT)

Web Chairs

Dr. Nilesh Sabale


Dhiraj Mani Chaurasia

Web Admin and Execom, IEEE Pune Section

Publication Chair

Dr. Amar Buchade

Secretary, IEEE Computer Society Pune Chapter

Dr. Vaishali Mishra


Dr. Nitin Ambhore


Program Chair

Prof. Dipti Pandit

Branch Counselor, VIIT IEEE Student Branch

Dr. Archana Ratnaparkhi


*-Approval in progress